2020 Scholarship Committee

The following volunteer members dedicate their time to reviewing applications. Their efforts help us award scholarships in a fair and transparent manner.

  • Rudi J. Bertrand, B.S., C.M.D. – Committee Chair

  • Stacy Anderson, M.S., R.T.(T), C.M.D.

  • Jamie Baker, Ph.D., M.Ed., C.M.D.

  • Paula A. Berner, B.S., C.M.D., F.A.A.M.D.

  • Carol Bertelsman, B.S., R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D.

  • Hailee Brown, M.S., C.M.D.

  • Mahsa Dehghanpour, Ed.D., M.S., C.M.D.

  • Denise Dube, R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D. 

  • Jennifer Harris, R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D. 

  • Ellie Hawk, M.S., C.M.D.

  • Shirley Johnston, M.S., R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D.

  • Nicole McAllister, C.M.D.

  • Tammy Price-Warfield, M.S., C.M.D.

  • Mark Reid, B.S., C.M.D.

  • Rick Scherer, R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D.

  • Jennifer Schremp, M.S., C.M.D.

  • Ken Walker, M.S., R.T.(R)(T), C.M.D.