Chairman
Theresa M. Kwiatkowski, BS, RT(T), CMD, FAAMD
Lead Medical Dosimetrist                          Rochester General Hospital
tmkwiat@aamdfoundation.org

Treasurer
Mark S. Russell, MS, MHA, RT(R)(T)
mark.russell@aamdfoundation.org

Secretary
Laura J. Borghardt, MS, CMD
Administrative Director at  Stony Brook University Medical Center
laura.borghardt@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Melanie Dempsey PhD, RT(R)(T), CMD, FAAMD
Program Director and Assistant Professor Virginia Commonwealth University
mcdempsey@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Adam Brown, BS, RT(T), CMD
Director of Client Services                           Revenue Cycle Inc.
abrown@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Anjenette Milligan, MS, CMD, RT(R)(T)
aj.milligan@aamdfoundation.org

Scholarship Coordinator
Ben Mubin Shaikh, Ph.D., DABR
Chief Medical Physicist at AMP Radiation Oncology
ben@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Cheryl S Turner, EdD., R.T., (R)(T)
Director of Global Education and Training
Legion Healthcare Partners
cturner@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Keitt Mobile,  MS, RT(R)(T), CMD
Product Owner at Philips North America
kmobile@aamdfoundation.org