Chairman
Theresa M. Kwiatkowski, BS, RT(T), CMD, FAAMD
Rochester General Hospital
tmkwiat@aamdfoundation.org

Treasurer
Mark S. Russell, MS, MHA, RT(R)(T)
mark.russell@aamdfoundation.org

Secretary
Laura J. Borghardt MS CMD
Administrative Director at  Stony Brook University Medical Center
laura.borghardt@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Melanie Dempsey PhD, RT(R)(T), CMD, FAAMD
Program Director and Assistant Professor at Virginia Commonwealth University
mcdempsey@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Susan L. Swanson, DNPc RN
CEO and Principal – Rad-E-Us Consulting, LLC
susans@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Anjenette Milligan, MS, CMD, RT(R)(T)
aj.milligan@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Marc D Posner, MD
Medical Director at Radiation Oncology, Northwestern Lake Forest Hospital
mposner@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Adam Brown, BS, RT(T), CMD
Director of Client Services at Revenue Cycle Inc.
abrown@aamdfoundation.org

Trustee
Keitt Mobile,  MS, RT(R)(T), CMD
Director of Clinical Development  at .decimal
kmobile@aamdfoundation.org

Administration
Ben Shaikh
ben@aamdfoundation.org